Internal Complaint Committee - Praxis
Internal Complaint Committee
Name Gender Category
Dr. Kankana Mukhopadhyay Female Presiding Officer, Professor
Dr. Sayantani Roy Choudhury Female Associate Professor
Dr. Sourav Saha Male Professor
Ms. Sanniti Chatterjee Female Non-Teaching Stuf
Amrita Ghosh Female Non-Teaching Stuf
Ms. Anwesha Ghosh Female PGDM 1st Year
Ms. Shalini Shukla Female PGDM 2nd Year
Mr. Tathagata Ghosh Male Nominee from NGO etc.

*Tenure can have a rule of 1/3 member retirement each year

*Senior position holders not allowed to be members

AIM Education Pvt Ltd
Vinaita Khandelwal Presiding office
Sangeeta Ghosh Member
Madhuri Ghosh Member
Advocate Sanjay Baid Member
© 2023 Praxis. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy
   Contact Us